Bubbenhall Village

Village Hall Committee

Bubbenhall Village Hall is a registered charity (No: 503111). The Constitution requires that the Village Hall Committee of Management shall consist, when complete, of 16 persons: 5 elected members and 11 Representative members. In addition 2 Co-opted Members may be appointed.

The committee meets about ten times a year. The next meeting will be on the 23rd January at 7:30pm in the village hall.

Currently the Committee of Management consists of the following:

Elected Members:

ChairmanMark Holt  02476 301226
SecretaryHelen Harris  
TreasurerJeanette Tipper  
TrusteeAlan Roe  02476 301906
Vice ChairCate Poolton  

Representative Members:

Buildings MaintenanceGraham Johnson
BVEVicky Fletcher
Entertainments GroupJudith Chettle
Film ClubSimon Downey
First RespondersBob Cragg
Parish CouncilJan Lucas
RainbowsMargaret Robinson

Co-opted Members:

Jeff Veasey
Sharon Spencer

This site is supported by Bubbenhall Parish Council.

Developed and maintained by Jan Lucas

Last updated on 22nd of January 2018